News

Treating Bipolar Disorder: A Guide

A wonderful stranger, Laura Chapman, reached out to me about a piece of her writing, which she hopes will be a helpful resource for those who have been dealing with Bipolar Disorder.

She wrote:

"Robin Williams had always been open about his addictions and his depressions. As a freelance writer, he made me want to make use of both my personal and my previous professional experiences to contribute in some way; by writing a guide on bipolar and depression. You can read it here:http://www.psychguides.com/guides/bipolar-disorder-treatment-program-options/

I'm not saying it will cure people, but I hope it helps them to understand themselves and to reach out."
-Laura Chapman


Standard

Leave a Reply

